Transforming Our Community’s Health is administered through the Broward Regional Health Planning Council (BRHPC).

Please use this online form to submit your contact request. The TOUCH team will review your submission and respond back to you via email.

Fields marked with a * are required.
200 Oakwood Plaza Suite 100
Hollywood, Florida 33020
Phone: (954) 561 – 9681

Staff

Teina Phillips
Project Director
Email: TPhillips@BRHPC.ORG

Joanne Richter
Special Projects & Contracts Manager
Email: JRichter@BRHPC.org

Nicole Cohen
Communications Manager
Email: NCohen@BRHPC.ORG

Emily Saavedra
Performance Monitoring Specialist
Email: ESaavedra@BRHPC.org

Katyana Socarras
Health Promotion Program Manager
Email: KSocarras@BRHPC.ORG

Alena Alberani
Program Manager HEAL: Healthy Eating & Active Living
Email: AAlberani@BRHPC.ORG

Randee Reed
Communications Coordinator
Email: RReed@BRHPC.ORG

Marcia Smith
Program Associate
Email: MSmith@BRHPC.ORG

Jaime Castoro
PATCH CAN Coordinator
Email: JCastoro@BRHPC.ORG